ANTI-CRIME MEASURES - Protect Your Home, Family, And Business With These Proactive Measures #790087

ANTI-CRIME MEASURES presents numerous protective initiatives a person may employ to protect his or her home, family, property, and business from the ravages of crime. ANTI-CRIME MEASURES includes the following Chapters:

• PROTECTING YOUR HOME AND PROPERTY includes Preventing Home Burglaries, Home Security, Apartment Security, Property Marking, Bogus Phone Calls And Suspicious Visitors
• PROTECTING YOUR FAMILY includes Protecting Your Children, When They Are Home Alone
• PROTECTING YOUR BUSINESS includes Preventing Business Burglaries, Preventing Business Holdups
• PERSONAL SAFETY includes Personal Security, Confronting Danger, Preventing Sexual Assault, Preventing Rape, Self-Defense, Phone Safety
• PERSONAL INFORMATION AND ATM SECURITY includes Personal Information Security, ATM Security
• COMPUTER AND INTERNET SECURITY includes Surfing The Web Safely, Email Safety, Shopping Online
• SAFETY WHILE OUT-AND-ABOUT includes Safety En Route, Public Transportation Safety, Driving Safely, Outdoor Exercise Safety, Safety While Shopping, Holiday Safety, Party Safety
• DEALING WITH CRIME AND CRIMINALS includes Avoiding Crime In General, Avoiding Violent Crime
• VEHICULAR CRIME includes Avoiding Vehicular Crime, Avoiding Carjacking
• CON ARTISTS AND FRAUD includes Con Artists, Charity Fraud
• VACATION AND TRAVEL SECURITY includes Security While On Vacation, Security While Traveling, Hotel Security, Boating Safety And Security