Who's that Girl? #656232

di Celia Hayes

SAGA Egmont

(Ancora nessuna recensione) Scrivi una recensione
16,99€

Ascolta l'anteprima

Sam Preston appears to be living the glamorous life of a journalist at the San Francisco Chronicle. If only that was the case... In reality, she's frustratingly single, stuck living in her parents' house, and, oh yeah, in love with her boss, Dave, who barely knows that she exists. Life seems like it will never change - until the day Sam is put on an assignment with Dave, reporting on the San Francisco Fashion Week. She hopes this might be a turning point in their relationship. But things never go to plan and when Sam becomes an accidental contestant in the Beautiful Curvy pageant, practically overnight, life suddenly becomes very complicated. How will she manage her new rise to stardom, her job, and her sudden irresistibility to not only Dave but a new man on the scene? A funny, feel-good romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Mhairi MacFarlane, Tilly Tennant and Kiley Dunbar. Celia Hayes works as a restorer and lives in Naples. Between one restoration and another, she loves to write. Her novel, ´Don't Marry Thomas Clark´, reached #1 in the Amazon Italian Ebook chart.
Aggiunta al carrello in corso… L'articolo è stato aggiunto

Con l'acquisto di libri digitali il download è immediato: non ci sono costi di spedizione

Altre informazioni:

ISBN:
9788728287194
Formato:
audiobook
Editore:
SAGA Egmont
Anno di pubblicazione:
2022
Dimensione:
438 MB
Lingua:
Inglese
Autori:
Celia Hayes
Anteprima:
Anteprima