The Last Day of Winter #667920

di Shari Low

SAGA Egmont

(Ancora nessuna recensione) Scrivi una recensione
12,99€

Ascolta l'anteprima

One December wedding. One runaway bride. One winter's day to bring everyone together again... Today is the day Caro and Cammy are due to walk up the aisle. But Caro's too caught up in the trauma of her past to contemplate their happy ever after. Stacey's decision to return from L.A. is fuelled by one thing – telling Cammy how she feels before it's too late. Wedding planner, Josie, needs to sort the whole mess out, but she's just been dealt some devastating news. Can she get through the day without spilling her secret? On a chilly winter's day, they have twenty-four hours to prove that love can lead the way to a brighter future... The third in the series, ´The Last Day of Winter´ is perfect for fans of Isabelle Broom, Sarah Morgan and Amanda Prowse. Shari lives in Glasgow and writes a weekly opinion column and Book Club page for a well-known newspaper. She is married to a very laid-back guy and has two athletic teenage sons, who think she's fairly embarrassing, except when they need a lift.
Aggiunta al carrello in corso… L'articolo è stato aggiunto

Con l'acquisto di libri digitali il download è immediato: non ci sono costi di spedizione

Altre informazioni:

ISBN:
9788728285909
Formato:
audiobook
Editore:
SAGA Egmont
Anno di pubblicazione:
2022
Dimensione:
1.06 GB
Lingua:
Inglese
Autori:
Shari Low
Anteprima:
Anteprima