The Difference Between You & Me #656237

di Celia Hayes

SAGA Egmont

(Ancora nessuna recensione) Scrivi una recensione
12,99€

Ascolta l'anteprima

Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness? Trudy Watts has everything she's ever dreamed of: a job that she loves, a successful boyfriend, and an ultra-modern apartment in one of the most fashionable parts of London. With a long-awaited promotion due to come her way and her wedding just around the corner, Trudy's life is just perfect... That is until catastrophe strikes and her life is turned upside down. She's transferred to Turriff, a remote Scottish town to manage a small, struggling bank branch. Her arrival is traumatic and she wishes she was anywhere but here... Until she sees him, Ethan, the charming pub landlord, who seems to enjoy nothing more than teasing her. And it's right there, in that pub, that her life will suddenly change... A feisty rom-com, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Tilly Tennant and Kiley Dunbar. What readers are saying about ´The Difference Between You & Me´: 'Easy going and light-hearted' 'A nice little rom-com... I really enjoyed it' 'Great to spend a few hours with and forget your troubles!' Celia Hayes works as a restorer and lives in Naples. Between one restoration and another, she loves to write. ´Don't Marry Thomas Clark´ reached #1 in the Amazon Italian Ebook chart.
Aggiunta al carrello in corso… L'articolo è stato aggiunto

Con l'acquisto di libri digitali il download è immediato: non ci sono costi di spedizione

Altre informazioni:

ISBN:
9788728286159
Formato:
audiobook
Editore:
SAGA Egmont
Anno di pubblicazione:
2022
Dimensione:
378 MB
Lingua:
Inglese
Autori:
Celia Hayes
Anteprima:
Anteprima